Disney Store Up Cookie Jar

60.00 €
Qty (Limit 0)
Out of Stock
Add to Favourites
Item no. 465011719738

Bring the spirit of adventure into your home with this Up Cookie Jar! Inspired by Carl’s iconic house, the vibrant design features sculpted details and a removable roof.

Magic in the details...

  • Sculpted cookie jar inspired by Carl's house
  • Painted in bold, bright colours with gloss finish
  • Roof forms lid
  • Matching items available
  • Items sold separately, subject to availability
  • Created for Disney Store

 

The bare necessities

  • H19.5 x W19 x D28cm approx.
  • Made from dolomite
  • Not suitable for dishwasher or microwave use
Disney Store Up Cookie Jar is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous cookie jar, just what I always wanted! I ummed and aahed over buying this, I read all the reviews and I was disheartened to read some of them which stated it was a lacklustre product. I examined all the customer photos and I decided to go with it as I’ve been looking for a family cookie jar for YEARS (it’s a big deal to me as I’m an avid baker!) It arrived yesterday and OH MY GOSH. I absolutely LOVE this! The colours are beautiful, the painting is fantastic and I’m not sure what people are saying about the windows - I had no issue! The lid fits very snugly on top, so much so that I don’t imagine my caramel snickerdoodles will have chance to go stale before we devour them. If you’re debating buying this cookie jar - GO FOR IT! It is pricey but it is worth it! It’s unique, beautifully made and a real treasure to have in my family kitchen.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely magical I love this little cookie jar, so cute and a lovely little addition to my kitchen. Delivery was very fast, and was excellently packaged. Highly recommend for any UP fan!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Don't waste your time and money Ordered the up house cookie jar, though more expensive than others I'd ordered from the Disney shop I was excited as UP is my favourite. Took delivery of the jar for it to turn up with shockingly poor paint work, I'm surprised Disney would be OK with sending someone so poorly made to customers. A replacement was then sent once I returned the other jar, for it to arrive with a chip out of it, it was already unpacked so clearly somone else had already sent it back!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice cookie jar, paint job not great and lid doesn’t align It’s very expensive for what you get. The paint job isn’t as perfect as you’d hope for £50 and we had quite a hard time aligning the lid to the rest of the house (still isn’t great but the front is okay). Otherwise a cute house for my mum who loves UP.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Brought this for my wife for Mother’s Day from my kids for her collection and she loves it.highly recommend
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cute I loved this from I saw it I had to have it lol! It's lovely in person and the attention to detail is stunning only thing I'm not keen on is the seal I don't think it keeps cookies fresh for awhile as I filled it with oreos and they went stale next day that's why I've given it 4 stars.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this UP cookie jar for my eldest daughter for her birthday. She is a Disney collectable fan. Including UP This looks amazing on her kitchen side. Fantastic web sight which is easy to use. Quick delivery excellent value for the price. No waste packaging and perfectly packed for travel so it doesn’t get broken. Highly recommended. Highly satisfied.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not up to Disney standard The cookie jar is a brilliant size which I was surprised about. However, the paint on it was not up to a standard I felt other products are for the price. It looked like a child had painted it, the lid on mine had a massive gap to meaning you could see all the white. Just so disappointed as I purchased a lot of the other stuff within the range which was amazing.
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_IE, sid_465011719738, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_disneystore-en_eu
Dumbo Soft Toy for 14,90€ when you spend 15€ or more.

1)Get a Dumbo soft toy for 14,90€ (usually 30,90€) when you spend 15€ or more. 2)Product item numbers are: 412311759414. 3)Available online at www.shopdisney.eu 4)Offer valid between 06.04.2021 to 09.05.2021 (inclusive) or until stocks last. 5) Discount will be applied at the checkout. 6) Items must be purchased in one transaction. 7) The Offer does not apply to purchases made before or after the Dates. 8) No purchase voucher can be given for this offer. 9) We reserve the right to terminate this offer at any time if Terms and Conditions of the offer are not fulfilled. 10)Nothing in these Terms and Conditions shall be intended as precluding the exercise of your statutory rights. 11)Your participation shows that you have read and agreed with the terms and conditions of the offer. These terms and conditions are subject to English law."

Free Standard Delivery to Eire, Netherlands, Belgium, Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Czech Republic, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Hungary, Estonia, Slovenia, Bulgaria, Latvia and Lithuania on orders over 50€

Free Standard Delivery to Greece and Luxembourg on orders over 60€